Resource List of Vendors and Services

The Vendors on this list participate in our Annual Weddings & Events Showcase.

If you would like information regarding participation, call 410-730-4801.

This is not an endorsement.

Resource List 2019


Accommodations

Cambria Hotel
Sunny Park, 480.676.5121
sy.park@cambraarundel.com
cambriaarundel.com

Doubletree by Hilton Columbia
Widny Joachim, 443.539.1105
wjoachim@ltdhospitality.com
columbia.doubletree.com

Hampton Inn BWI
Michelle Nyhart, 410.850.0600
michelle.nyhart@hilton.com
bwiairport.hamptoninn.com



Bartender & Spirits

Kurvaceous Bottles, LLC
LaNita Cousin, 301.768.0977
Kurvaceous247@gmail.com
Kurvaceousbottles.com



Cosmetics/Spa

4 Soul Massage
Tiara Collins, 240.245.0221
forsoulmassage@yahoo.com
foursoulmassage.com

Mary Kay Beauty
Tabitha Harvey, 301.785.2703
tabithaharvey@gmail.com
marykay.com/tabithaharvey

Motive Weight Loss Center
Leslie Wesley, 410.698.9203
motiveclarksville@motiveweightloss.com
motiveweightlosscenter.com

Natural Looks
Victoria Ronan, 410.474.7620
victoriaronan@yahoo.com
NaturalLooksbyVictoria.com



Event Planners

All for You Events & Design LLC
Tasha Wells, 202.550.2166
tw_23@msn.com
allforyoued.com

Any Occasion
Tonya Horsley, 301.994.3003
anyoccasion@gmail.com
anyoccasion.net

Events by Stace LLC
(also see “Rentals”)
Stacey-Ann Cameron, 410.428.5966
scameron@eventsbystace.com
eventsbystace.com

Express I Do
Kimberly Leakey, 877.729.7236
info@expressido.com
expressido.com

Good & Perfect Party Rentals
(also see “Rentals”)
Darlene Campbell, 410.274.0480
goodandperfectparties@gmail.com
goodandperfectparties.com

Ispire Caterings & Events
(also see “Caterers”)

Stephanie Day Events & Travel
(see also “Travel”)
Stephanie Day, 443.507.0088
day@sdeventsandtravel.com
sdeventsandtravel.com

Wedding Creations by Cjsmommy
Stephanie Marshall, 301.219.9682
cjsmommy@comcast.net
creationsbycjsmommy.com



Home Services

Forbes Design Center
AJ McDonald, 410.252.1009
aj@forbesdesigncenter.com
forbesdesigncenter.com

Re/Max Advantage & Sierra Pacific
Mortgage
Jackie Stewart/Devon Nolan
410.458.6847
jrstewartl74@gmail.com
sierrapacificmortgage.com/devon.nolan

[drawer]
[draweritem title="Jewelry"]

Smyth Jewelers Turf Valley
Angela Schultz, 410.461.4044
smyth03@smythjewelers.com
SmythJewelers.com



Photo Booth

Chris Styles Events
Chris styles, 240.264.6083
chrisstylesevents@gmail.com
chrisstylesevents.com

The Selfie District
DaShawn Fleming, 304.406.6189
selfiedistrict@gmail.com
theselfiedistrict.com



Rentals

Elevation Party Rentals
Nicole Jones, 301.979.0534
info@elevateyourparty.com
elevateyourparty.com

Elite Tents and Events
Jeffrey Sleight, 410.795.8368
jeff@elitetents.net
elitetentsandevents.com
Exclusive supplier of Historic Oakland tent

Events by Stace, LLC
(also see “Event Planners”)

Good & Perfect Party Rentals
(also see “Event Planners”)

XL Lighting & Special Effects
Ron C. Porter, Jr., 443.743.9974
xllighting2020@gmail.com
xllightingservices.com



Transportation

An Extraordinar World Wide
Chauffuered Services
Patricia Plummer, 410.437.8200
patricia@bigcars.com/bigcars.com
bigcars.com



Videography

Blissful Video
Michael Sidrak, 443.326.4808
sidrak26@yahoo.com
blissfulvideo.com

Video Express Productions
Julie Bargeski, 301.598.6096
julie@videoexpresspro.com
videoexpresspro.com


 


Bakeries

Occasional Cakes, LLC
Janice Harrison, 301.868.3640
Occasion6@hotmail.com
OccasionalCakesInc.com

Oh, What a Cake!
Marcia Thibodo, 40.381.3131
Orders@OhWhatACake.com
OhWhatACake.com



Caterers

Absolutely Perfect Catering
Steve Sappy, 410.579.8777
steve@AbsolutelyPerfectCatering.com
AbsolutelyPerfectCatering.com

BMG Catering
Sandy Demilio, 410.987.5262
office@bmgcatering.com
BMGCatering.com

Black Tie Caterers
Sam Cole, 410.780.5124
blacktiecaterers@aol.com
BlackTieCaterers.com

Caribbean Caterers
Teresa Brown, 301.255.0001
teresa@caribbeancaterers.com
CaribbeanCaterers.com

Innovative Gourmet
Maria Fleischmann, 410.363.1317
Maria@InnovativeGourmet.com
InnovativeGourmet.com

Ispire Catering and Events
Sandra Obinna, 301.538.4177
sobinna@ispirecateringandevents.com
IspireCateringandEvents.com

Lib’s Grill
Kristin Logan, 410.929.4712
Catering@LibsGrill.com
LibsGrill.com/catering

Mission BBQ
Michelle Peifer, 410.840.7300
mpeifer@mission-bbq.com
Mission-BBQ.com

Santoni’s Catering
Sara Weaver, 410.833.6610
catering@santonis.com
Santonis.com

Tiffany East Catering
James Penland, 410.342.0965
TiffanyEast@comcast.net
TiffanyEast.net

Tino’s Italian Bistro
Noelle Sment, 410.730.8466
catering@tinositalianbistro.com
TinosItalianBistro.com

Too Blessed To Be Stressed Catering & Decor
Natasha Stovall-Rolle, 301-768-2118
info@tbtbscatering.com
TBTBSCatering.com



DJ/Entertainment

Titus Touch Music Professional DJ
Titus A. Huyghue, 717.699.4455
info@titustouchmusic.com
titustouchmusic.com



Florist

Maryland Petals & Co.
Parnia Stewart, 410.608.2422
marylandpetalsinfo@gmail.com
marylandpetalsco.com

Willow Flora
Michelle Brooks, 443.379.9016
willowfloraflowers@gmail.com
willowflora.com



Invitations/Calligraphy

Stephanie Gould Calligraphy
Stephanie Gould, 240.461.2242
hello@stephgcallig.com
stephgcallig.com



Officiant

Weddings by Sandy
Sandy Queen, 443.812.6853
sjqueen@verizon.net
weddingsbysandy.com



Photo/Video

Carjen Photography
Carmichael Jennings, 301.442.0900
info@carjenphotography.com
carjenphotography.com

Dennis Drenner Photographs
Dennis Drenner, 410.437.1437
dennis@dennisdrenner.com
weddings.dennisdrenner.com

Eyes of Michael Photography
Michael King, 410.599.4870
michael@eyesofmichael.com
eyesofmichael.com

Fritz Photographics
Gregory Blakey/Kayla Skeete
240.305.7965
fritzphotographics@mac.com
fritzphotographics.com

Nesh Photography LLC
Nesh Brankovic, 301.919.0622
neshphotography@yahoo.com
neshphotography.com



Retail

ColorStreet
Carrie Strawley, 240.772.6534
teamstrawley6@yahoo.com
mycolorstreet.com/carriestrawley

Identity Promotions LLC
Kerri Nussbaum, 877.538.7761
johnnie.nussbaum@gmail.com
identitypromotionsllc.com

Paparazzi Accessories
Naomi Bonanao, 443.820.6816
ringsandthingsgalore@gmail.com
paparazziaccessories.com/35426

The Fat Mat Candy Company
Melissa Sass, 443.831.1728
misssass@yahoo.com
facebook.com/fatmatcandy



Travel

Cruise Planners-Peterson
Danielle Peterson, 443.351.4115
cruisehappy@icloud.com
CruiseHappyTravel.com

Destinations, Inc.
Lynda Maxwell, 410.992.6656
info@destinationsinc.travel
Destinationsinc.Travel

Destination Weddings Experts
Eileen Nason, 866.892.1352
kmair2@aol.com
destination-wedding-experts.com

Enlighten Excursions Romance
Travel
Deirdre Swinson, 800.672.2919
ds@enlightenexcursions.com
enexromancetravel.com

Stephanie Day Events & Travel
(see also “Event Planners”)



Wedding Resources

Wedding 411
Karen Buck, 410.357.8825
info@wedding411ondemand.com
wedding411ondemand.com