Resource List of Vendors and Services

The Vendors on this list participate in our Annual Weddings & Events Showcase.

You are welcome to choose from Vendors on this list or choose the vendor of your choice.

This is not an endorsement.

If you would like information regarding participation in our annual Showcase, call 410-730-4801.

Vendor Resources 2020


Accommodations

Doubletree by Hilton Columbia
Widny Joachim, 443.539.1105
wjoachim@ltdhospitality.com
columbia.doubletree.com

Hilton Garden Inn Columbia
Wendy Gonzalez, 410.750.3700
wendy.gonzalez4@hilton.com
hiltongardeninn3@hilton.com

Homewood Suites
Robby Goyal, 410.872.9200
robby.goyal@hilton.com
columbia@homewoodsuites.com



Bakeries

Oh, What a Cake!
410.381.3131
orders@ohwhatacake.com

Maple Place Bakery
Devyn DeVantier, 716.425.2452
hello@mapleplacebakery.com
mapleplacebakery.com


Bartender &Spirits

Kurvaceous Bottles, LLC

LaNita Cousin, 301.768.0977
kurvaceous247@gmail.com
Kurvaceousbottles.com

BAR 51 Mobile Bartending
Barbara McCoy-Henry, 410.382.6007
mobilebar51@gmail.com
facebook.com/bar51mobilebarconcierge



Cosmetics/Spa

Jolie Beauty
Mia Lynch, 443.454.8753
lashesbyjolie@gmail.com

Mary Kay Beauty
Tabitha Harvey, 301.785.2703
tabithaharvey@ymail.com
marykay.com/ta bithaharvey

Natural Looks by Victoria
Victoria Ronan, 410.474.7620
victoriaronan@yahoo.com
naturallooksbyvictoria.com



Event Planners

All for You Events & Design LLC
Tasha Wells, 202.550.2166
tasha@allforyoued.com
allforyoued.com

Elite Creations by Thrisha
(all see “Catering“)

Events by Lexi
Lexi Schafer, 410.989.2048
lexi@eventsbylexi.com
eventsbylexi.com

Events by Stace LLC
(also see “Rentals”)
Stacey-Ann Cameron, 410.428.5966
scameron@eventsbystac.com
eventsbystace.com

Good & Perfect Party Rentals
(also see “Rentals”)
Darlene Campbell, 410.274.0480
goodandperfectparties@gmail.com
goodandperfectparties.com

Inspired Events by Christina
Christina Crowder, 301.327.0554
christina@inspiredeventsbychristina.com
inspiredbychristina.com

Relished Memories
Leilani Hatcher, 240.707.7859
relishedmemoriesevents@gmail.com
relishedmemories.com

Wedding Creations by Cjsmommy
Stephanie Marshall, 301.219.9682
cjsmommy@comcast.net
creationsbycjsmommy.com



Home Services

Ameritech Construction
Lillian Rowe, 703.859.4030
lrowe@superwindows.com
superwindows.com

[drawer]
[draweritem title="Jewelry"]

Smyth Jewelers
Mark Rosewell/Ruthann Carroll, 410.252.6666
markrosewell@smythjewelers.com
SmythJewelers.com



Photo Booth

Chris Styles Events
Chris styles, 202.438.6699
chrisstylesevents@gmail.com
chrisstylesevents.com

City Pose Pix
Natasha Wright, 202.888.9710
cityposepix@gmail.com
cityposepix.com

Roma Vista Photography
(see also “Photography”)

The Selfie District
DaShawn Fleming, 304.406.6189
selfiedistrict@gmail.com
theselfiedistrict.com



Rentals

Elegant Decorations & Rentals
Joyce Paris, 410.292.8800
joycenembhard@gmail.com
elegantdecorationsandrental.com

Elite Tents and Events
Jeffrey Sleight, 410.795.8368
jeff@elitetents.net
elitetentsandevents.com
Exclusive supplier of Historic Oakland’s tent

Events by Stace, LLC
(also see “Event Planners”)

Good & Perfect Party Rentals
(also see “Event Planners”)

L&B Concepts
Precious Chifunyise, 240.636.9903
info@landbconcepts@gmail.com
landbconcepts.com



Transportation

An Extraordinar World Wide
Chauffuered Services
410.437.8200
info@bigcars.com
bigcars.com



Videography

Video Express Productions
Julie Bargeski, 301.742.9740
julie@videoexpresspro.com
videoexpresspro.com


 


Attire

Anikka Becker Design
Anikka Becker, 202.910.7257
anikka@anikkabecker.com
annikabecker.com

Benchmark Clothiers
Art Solop, 301.807.5079
benchmarkclothiers.net
baltimorecustomsuits.com

Bridal Babes
Ashley Young, 240.353.3436
ashley@bridalbabes.com
bridalbabes.com



Caterers

Absolutely Perfect Catering
Steve Sappy, 410.579.8777
steve@AbsolutelyPerfectCatering.com
AbsolutelyPerfectCatering.com

BMG Catering
Sandy Demilio, 410.987.5262
office@bmgcatering.com
BMGCatering.com

Black Tie Caterers
Sam Cole, 410.780.5124
blacktiecaterers@aol.com
BlackTieCaterers.com

Caribbean Caterers
Teresa Brown, 301.255.0001
teresa@caribbeancaterers.com
CaribbeanCaterers.com

Innovative Gourmet
Maria Fleischmann, 410.363.1317
Maria@InnovativeGourmet.com
InnovativeGourmet.com

Ispire Catering and Events
Sandra Obinna, 301.538.4177
sobinna@ispirecateringandevents.com
IspireCateringandEvents.com

Lib’s Grill
Kristin Logan, 410.929.4712
Catering@LibsGrill.com
LibsGrill.com/catering

Mission BBQ
Michelle Peifer, 410.840.7300
mpeifer@mission-bbq.com
Mission-BBQ.com

Santoni’s Catering
Sara Weaver, 410.833.6610
catering@santonis.com
Santonis.com

Tiffany East Catering
James Penland, 410.342.0965
TiffanyEast@comcast.net
TiffanyEast.net

Tino’s Italian Bistro
Noelle Sment, 410.730.8466
catering@tinositalianbistro.com
TinosItalianBistro.com

Too Blessed To Be Stressed Catering & Decor
Natasha Stovall-Rolle, 301-768-2118
info@tbtbscatering.com
TBTBSCatering.com



DJ/Entertainment

Titus Touch Music Professional DJ
Titus A. Huyghue, 717.699.4455
info@titustouchmusic.com
titustouchmusic.com



Florist

Maryland Petals & Co.
Parnia Stewart, 410.608.2422
marylandpetalsinfo@gmail.com
marylandpetalsco.com

Willow Flora
Michelle Brooks, 443.379.9016
willowfloraflowers@gmail.com
willowflora.com



Insurance

State Farm Insurance
Michael Derocher, 301.604.3276
agent@michaelinsures.com
michaelinsures.com



Invitations/Calligraphy

Stephanie Gould Calligraphy
Stephanie Gould, 240.461.2242
hello@stephgcallig.com
stephgcallig.com



Officiant

Weddings by Sandy
Sandy Queen, 443.812.6853
sjqueen@verizon.net
weddingsbysandy.com



Photo/Video

Dennis Drenner Photographs
Dennis Drenner, 410.437.1437
dennis@dennisdrenner.com
weddings.dennisdrenner.com

Eyes of Michael Photography
Michael King, 410.599.4870
michael@eyesofmichael.com
eyesofmichael.com

Marina Mauletkali Photography
Marina Mauletkali, 301.366.6548
marina.mauletkali@gmail.com
marinamauletkali.com

Roma Vista Photography
Manuel Cuyun, 202.297.9680
romavistaphotography@gmail.com
romavistaphotography.com



Retail

ColorStreet
Carrie Strawley, 240.772.6534
teamstrawley6@yahoo.com
mycolorstreet.com/carriestrawley

Identity Promotions LLC
Kerri Nussbaum, 877.538.7761
johnnie.nussbaum@gmail.com
identitypromotionsllc.com

Paparazzi Accessories
Naomi Bonanao, 443.820.6816
ringsandthingsgalore@gmail.com
paparazziaccessories.com/35426

The Fat Mat Candy Company
Melissa Sass, 443.831.1728
misssass@yahoo.com
facebook.com/fatmatcandy



Travel

Cruise Planners-Peterson
Danielle Peterson, 443.351.4115
cruisehappy@icloud.com
CruiseHappyTravel.com

Destinations, Inc.
Lynda Maxwell, 410.992.6656
info@destinationsinc.travel
Destinationsinc.Travel

Destination Wedding Experts
Eileen Nason, 866.892.1352
enason@destination-wedding-experts.com
destination-wedding-experts.com

Enlighten Excursions Romance
Travel
Deirdre Swinson, 800.672.2919
ds@enlightenexcursions.com
enexromancetravel.com

Stephanie Day Events & Travel
(see also “Event Planners”)



Wedding Resources

Wedding 411
Karen Buck, 410.357.8825
info@wedding411ondemand.com
wedding411ondemand.com