Resource List of Vendors and Services

View Printable Resource List The Vendors on this list either participate in our Annual Weddings & Events Showcase or advertise.  This is not an endorsement. If you would like information regarding participation in this list email, call 410-730-4801 or reserve your ad. Our Wedding & Events Planning Guide 2016 in pdf format.


Accommodations


Doubletree by Hilton Columbia
Michelle Thompson, 443.539.1105
Michelle.Thompson3@Hilton.com
www.Columbia.Doubletree.com

Fairfield Inn & Suites
Bre Weathers, 410-694-9500
Bre.Weathers@BaywoodHotels.com
www.Marriott.com/bwias

Homewood Suites-Columbia/Fulton
Nina Land, 240-360-2725
Nina.Land@hilton.com
Www.BanqueteExperience.com



Caterers

Absolutely Perfect Catering
Sarah Lynch, 410.579.8777
Sarah@AbsolutelyPerfectCatering.com
www.AbsolutelyPerfectCatering.com

Allspice Hospitality
Benjamin Rubin, 410.707.7092
Brubin08@gmail.com
www.CatererColumbiaMD.com

Black Tie Caterers
Sam Cole, 410.669.3500
blacktiecaterers@aol.com
www.BlackTieCaterers.com

Eleven Courses
Melissa Benson, 410-459-6773
mbenson@elevencourses.com
www.ElevenCourses.com

Innovative Gourmet
Maria Fleischman, 410-363-1317
Maria@innovativegourmet.com
www.InnovativeGourmet.com

Ispire Catering and Events
Sandra Obinna, 301.538.4177
sobinna@ispirecateringandevents.com
www.IspireCateringandEvents.com

Putting on the Ritz
Claudia Raymond, 301.725.4220
cpr@puttingontheritz.com
www.PuttingontheRitz.com

Rouge Fine Catering
Gabrielle Boggs, 410.527.0007
gboggs@rougecatering.com
www.RougeCatering.com

Santoni’s Catering
Jenny Poore, 410-833-6610
sweaver@santonis.com
www.Santonis.com

Tasty Creations Catering
Allen Blankenship, 443-702-7640
8010 Hog Neck Road, Suite 103
Pasadena, MD 21122
http://www.tastycreations.biz

Tino’s Italian Bistro
Lance Cook, 410-730-8466
Lcook_50236@hotmail.com
http://www.TinosItalianBistro.com

The Festive Board Catering
Nikki Barnett, 717-854-2420
festiveboard1968@gmail.com
www.Festive-Board.com



DJ/Entertainment


Bulles DeeJays
Richard Bulles, 240-605-5337
djricky@bullesdeejays.com
http://www.BullesDeeJays.com

Club Ouzo Entertainment
Dean Cantemiry, 443-829-2940
Clubouzoentertainment@gmail.com
http://www.Clubouzo.com



Formal Wear


Cherie Amour
Jeanette Kendall, 443-538-3843
Successinstyle@verizon.net
www.successinstyle.org


Officiant

A Sacred Marriage
Reverend Terumi Culmer,410.717.8693
Heart4agape@gmail.com
www.SacredMarriage.org

Ceremony Alchemy
Sandy Queen, 443.812.6853
sjqueen@verizon.net
www.WeddingsbySandy.com

MDDC Weddings
Joyce Hilbery, 301-676-2105
joycehilbery@hotmail.com
http://www.MDDCWeddings.com



Post Event Cleaning

Maid Special for You
Lisa Scott, 443.977.8494
lisa4home@gmail.com
MaidSpecialForYou.wordpress.com

Mighty One Cleaning Service
Sonia Butler, 410.419.2440
wyn_btlr@yahoo.com
www.MightyOne.net


Transportation


On The Town Limousines, Inc.
Becky Donovan, 301-695-5466
Becky@onthetownlimousines.com
http://www.onthetownlimousines.com


 

 

 


Bakeries

Cake Plus
Alexis Hilley, 301.490.3600
sales@cakesplus.com
www.CakesPlus.com

SugarBakers Cakes
Jamie Williams, 410.788.4170
shop@SugarBakersCakes.com
www.SugarBakersCakes.com



Chocolatier

The Velvet Chocolatier
Sarah Hewitt, 410-365-9883
sarah@thevelvetchocolatier.com
http://www.thevelvetchocolatier.com



Cosmetics/Spa

Beauty Mark by Nina
Brandi Duffy, 240-479-4904
beautymark@beautymarkbynina.com
http://www.beautymarkbynina.com

Brightwater Spa
Jamie Bright, 410-740-0007
jbright100@aol.com
www.brightwaterspa.com

LipSense
Heather Hoy, 717-460-7062
HeatherHoy27@yahoo.com
http://www.facebook.com/groups/767699323378753

Mani Toes Mobile Spa
Yvonne Tran, 301.887.7393
info@ManiToes.com
www.ManiToes.com

Mary Kay
Sherri Gibbs, 443-955-1284
mysherriamour2012@gmail.com
http://www.marykay.com/sharrigibbs

Rodan and Fields
Chelsea Hill, 240-274-5500
chel.b.hill@gmail.com
http://www.chelbill.myrandf.com

Younique by Susan Anders
Susan Anders, 443-266-7457
sparkleandshinelounge@outlook.com
www.sparkleandshinelounge.com



Event Planners

Deneen’s Divine Occasions
Felicia Strand, 301.367.2342
fstrand2000@yahoo.com
www.DeneensDivineOccasions.com

Events by Lexi
Lexi Schafer, 410.978.2048
lexi@eventsbylexi.com
www.EventsbyLexi.com

Events by Stace, LLC
Stacey Cameron, 410.428.5966
scameron@eventsbystace.com
www.EventsbyStace.com

NJS Consulting Firm
Nakia Walters, 240-705-3126
nakia.walters@njsconsulting.com
http://www.njsconsults.com

Wedding Creations by Stephanie
Stephanie Marshall, 301-219-9682
cjsmommy@comcast.net
http://www.creationsbycjsmommy.com



Invitations/Calligraphy

You’re Invited by Jan
Jan Schub, 410-531-3255
jan@byjan.com
http://www.byjan.com

 

 



Photo/Video

Carjen Photography
Carmichael Jennings, 301.442.0900
Info@carjenphotography.com
www.CarjenPhotography.com

Chasing Auras Photography
Shannon Donovan, 443-745-5402
Shannon@chasingauras.com
http://www.chasingauras.com

J Row Photography
Jesse Rowton, 410-608-5769
jessee@jrowphotography.com
http://www.jrowphotography.com

Nlightened Visuals
Khien Nguyen, 571-265-3882
khien.kmn.nguyen@gmail.com
http://www.nlightenedvisuals.com

Vasiliki Photography
Christina Moshogianis, 443-885-0544
vasilikiphoto@gmial.com
http://www.vasilikiphotography.com

Video Express
Julie Bargeski, 301-598-6096
julie@videoexpresspro.com
http://www.videoexpresspro.com



Registries

Bridal Registries, Inc.

Marie Bomber, 845-637-2430 Ext. 412
bom1933@yahoo.com
http://www.bridalregistryinc.com

Tany’s Kitchen w/ Pampered Chef
Tangita Adams, 443-801-3779
tanyskitchen@yahoo.com
http://www.pamperedchef.biz/tanyskitchen



Rentals


Elite Tents and Events
Michelle Sleight, 410.795.8368
michelle@elitetents.net
www.EliteTentsandEvents.com

Good and Perfect Party Rentals
Darlene Campbell, 410-274-0480
darlenecam@verizon.net
http://www.goodandperfectparties.com



Retail

Avid Imagination
Blake Voshell, 443-504-2008
blake@avidimagination.net
http://www.avidimagination.net

Pure Romance by Stephanie Bowie
Stephanie Bowie, 410-807-1799
steph@pureromancebysteph.com
http://www.pureromancebysteph.com



Travel

Cruise Planners-Peterson
Danielle Peterson, 443-351-4115
cruisehappy@icloud.com
http://www.cruisehappytravel.com

Destinations, Inc.
Lynda Maxwell, 410.992.6656
lmaxwell@destinationsinc.travel
www.Destinationsinc.Travel

Suite Dreamz Travel
Julie Cary, 443.541.0602
julie@suitedreamztravel.com
www.SuiteDreamzTravel.com

Travel & Events Extraordinaire
Anne Smith, 443-250-2666
asmith@teetravels.com
http://www.teetravels.com



Wine & Spirits

Heyy Bartender
Janneane Warmack, 443-333-9915
Nene0416@gmail.com
http://www.heyybartender.com