Resource List of Vendors and Services

The Vendors on this list participate in our Annual Weddings & Events Showcase.

If you would like information regarding participation, call 410-730-4801.

This is not an endorsement.

Click for a printable 2018 Resource List


Accommodations


Doubletree by Hilton Columbia
Michelle Thompson, 443.539.1105
Michelle.Thompson3@Hilton.com
Columbia.Doubletree.com

Doubletree by Hilton Laurel
Shayla Phaison, 301-206-4115
sphaison@doubletreelaurel.com
DoubleTreeLaurel.com



Bartender & Spirits

Blue Henry Spirits
Adrienne Walker, 240.619.4856
hi@bluehenryspirits.com
BlueHenrySpirits.com

Heyy Bartender
Janneane Warmack/Derek Barnes, 443-333-9915
heyybartenderllc@gmail.com
HeyyBartender.com



Caterers

AAL Catering
Michael Norton, 410.667.1100
info@allaboutlunchdeli.com
AllAboutLunchDeli.com

Absolutely Perfect Catering
Steve Sappy, 410.579.8777
steve@AbsolutelyPerfectCatering.com
AbsolutelyPerfectCatering.com

Be My Guest Catering
Sandy Demilio, 410.987.5262
info@@bmgcatering.com
BeMyGuestCatering.com

Black Tie Caterers
Sam Cole, 410.780.5124
blacktiecaterers@aol.com
BlackTieCaterers.com

Caribbean Caterers
Teresa Brown, 301.255.0001
teresa@caribbeancaterers.com
CaribbeanCaterers.com

Eleven Courses
Jim Benson, 410-459-6773
yourevent@elevencourses.com
ElevenCourses.com

Ispire Catering and Events
Sandra Obinna, 301.538.4177
sobinna@ispirecateringandevents.com
IspireCateringandEvents.com

Mission BBQ
Michelle Peifer, 410.840.7300
mpeifer@mission-bbq.com
Mission-BBQ.com

Putting on the Ritz
Neil Hodges, 301.725.4220
nh@puttingontheritz.com
PuttingontheRitz.com

Rouge Fine Catering
Celeste Bendetti, 410.527.0007
delight@rougecatering.com
RougeCatering.com

Santoni’s Catering
Sara Weaver, 410.833.6610
catering@santonis.com
Santonis.com

Sascha’s Catering
Brian Soctt, 410.539.6103 x600
scott@saschas.com
Saschas.com

Tomorrow’s Caterers, Inc.
Donna Pendarvis Harmon, 301.29.7227
donna@tomorrowscaterers.com
TomorrowsCaterers.com

Tino’s Italian Bistro
Noelle Sment, 410.730.8466
catering@tinositalianbistro.com
TinosItalianBistro.com

The Festive Board Catering
Nikki Barnett, 717-854-2420
festiveboard1968@gmail.com
Festive-Board.com

Too Blessed To Be Stressed Catering & Decor
Natasha Stovall-Rolle, 301-768-2118
info@tbtbscatering.com
TBTBSCatering.com



Cosmetics/Spa

Felicia Renee Beauty
Felicia Hardy, 202.746.8745
feliciareneebeauty@gmail.com
FeliciaReneeBeauty.com

Lavender Dreams Mobile Spa
Monique Johnson, 443.525.9986
lavenderdreamsmobilespa@yahoo.com
LavenderDreamsMobileSpa.com

Natural Looks
Victoria Ronan, 410.474.7620
victoriaronan@yahoo.com
NaturalLooksbyVictoria.com



Event Planners

Deneen’s Divine Occasions
Felicia Strand, 301.367.2342
felicia@deneensdivineoccasions.com
DeneensDivineOccasions

Events by Stace, LLC
Stacey-Ann Cameron, 410.428.5966
info@eventsbystace.com
EventsbyStace

Good & Perfect Party Rentals
(also see “Rentals” for contact information)

House of Design
Rose Walker, 240.516.6113
houseofdesignmd@gmail.com
HouseofDesignMD.com

Ispire Catering & Events
(also see “Caterers” for contact information)

Stephanie Day Events & Travel
Stephanie Day, 443.507.0088
day@sdeventsandtravel.com
SDEventsandTravel.com



Home Improvement

Elite Remodeling
William Gregg, 410.459.4321
bgregg@atlanticbb.com
EliteHomeRem.com



Jewelry

Smyth Jewelers Turf Valley
Angela Schultz, 410.461.4044
smyth03@smythjewelers.com
SmythJewelers.com



Photo/Video

Anaya Photography
Tierre Cobb, 443.834.5466
info@anayaphoto.com
AnayaPhoto.com

Carjen Photography
Carmichael Jennings, 301.442.0900
info@carjenphotography.com
CarjenPhotography.com

Goody Two Shoes Photography
Danielle Schuh, 240.478.7276
danielle@goodytwoshoesstudio.com
GoodyTwoShoesStudio.com

Howard Lansat Photography & Photo Booth
Howard Lansat, 301.838.9560
howard@lansatphoto.com
LansatPhoto.com

Living Radiant Photography
Maggie & Patrick Nolan, 443.844.6542
hello@livingradiant.com
LivingRadiant.com

Mason Photography
Adam Mason, 302.245.5179
web@adammason.com
AdamMason.com



Retail

ColorStreet Nails
Roanne Boward & Kathryn Edwards, 571.264.7529/301.992.2157
mycolorstreet.com/letsgetnailedladies
MyColorStreet.com/GetNailedwithKatie

Lipsense
Lisa Olverson, 757.567.6213
lolverson@yahoo.com
Senegence.com/TheBeautyProfessional

Luhky 13 & Nikolas B. David
Bryan Haverly & Linda Gordon
info@havonllc.com
luhky13.com

Paparazzi Jewelry
Crystal Glinton-James, 954.224.7580
shopwab@gmail.com
paparazziaccessories.com

Pure Romance by Tonya Abner
Tonya Abner, 443.787.6604
pureromancebytonyaabner@gmail.com
PureRomance.com/TonyaAbner



Travel

Cruise Planners-Peterson
Danielle Peterson, 443.351.4115
cruisehappy@icloud.com
CruiseHappyTravel.com

Destinations, Inc.
Lynda Maxwell, 410.992.6656
info@destinationsinc.travel
Destinationsinc.Travel

Stephanie Day Events & Travel
(see also “Event Planners” for contact information)

Suite Dreamz Travel
Julie Cary, 443.541.0602
julie@suitedreamztravel.com
SuiteDreamzTravel.com



Vows/Poetry

Poemsbytia Wedding Services
Latia Fisher, 443.889.2064
poemsbytia@yahoo.com
PoemsbyTia.com


 

 

 


Bakeries

Coco Couture
(also see “Chocolatier” for contact information)

Fresh Bakery LLC
Shannon Jones, 410.530.0098
info@freshbakeryonline.com
FreshBakeryOnline.com

Oh, What a Cake!
Marcia Thibodo, 410.381.3131
orders@ohwhatacake.com
OhWhataCake.com

Taste This Cake
Jamillah Muhammad, 410.645.0206
info@tastethiscake.com
TastethisCake.com

The Cake Studio
Erin Dent, 410.575.1725
hello@thecakestudiobaltimore.com
thecakestudiobaltimore.com

The Flavor Cupcakery & Bake Shop
Shelley Stannard, 443.371.6664
info@flavorcupcakery.com
FlavorCupcakery.com



Bridal Attire

Dressed to a “Tee”
Tee Jones-Actie, 410.566.1151
dressed2atee@yahoo.com
Dressed2aTee.org

Proposal to Promise
Terri Owens, 410.409.8225
proposaltopromise@outlook.com
ProposaltoPromise.com



Chocolatier

Coco Couture
Jessica Zaleskiwicz, 410.793.5015
jessica@cococouturecreations.com
CocoCoutureCreations.com



DJ/Entertainment


Black, White & Steel
Allida Casper, 443.459.1256
blackwhiteandsteel@gmail.com
BlackWhiteandSteel.com

Picture Perfect Muzic, LLC
Desmond Izquierdo, 443.299.2293
pictureperfectmuzic@gmail.com
PicturePerfectMuzic.com



Florist

Blossom and Basket Boutique
Rene Bonde Shiffler, 301.829.8300
events@blossomandbasket.com
BlossomandBasket.com



Invitations/Calligraphy

TDJ Designs
TaNeisha Jeanty, 202.422.7772
tddesigns17@gmail.com

You’re Invited by Jan
Jan Schub, 410-531-3255
jan@byjan.com
ByJan.com



Officiant

Ceremony Alchemy
Sandy Queen, 443.812.6853
sjqueen@verizon.net
CeremonyAlchemy.com

MDDC Weddings
Joyce Hilbery, 301.676.2105
joycehilbery@hotmail.com
MDDCWeddings.com



Rentals

Elite Tents and Events
Jeffrey Sleight, 410.795.8368
jeff@elitetents.net
EliteTentsandEvents.com

Events by Stace, LLC
(also see “Event Planners” for contact information)

Good and Perfect Party Rentals
Darlene Campbell, 410.274.0480
goodandperfectparties@gmail.com
GoodandPerfectParties.com

Talk of the Town Variety Entertainment
Sharon Whitt, 301.738.9500
sharon@tottevents.com
TOTTEvents.com



Transportation


On The Town Limousines, Inc.
Becky Donovan, 301-695-5466
becky@onthetownlimousines.com
OntheTownLimousines.com



Videography

Blissful Video
MIchael Sidrak, 443.326.4808
blissfulvideo@yahoo.com
BlissfulVideo.com

Video Express Productions
Julie Bargeski, 301.598.6096
julie@videoexpresspro.com
VideoExpressPro.com



Wedding Resources

Wedding 411
Karen Buck, 410.537.8825
info@wedding411ondemand.com
Wedding411OnDemand.com