Resource List of Vendors and Services

View Printable Resource List The Vendors on this list either participate in our Annual Weddings & Events Showcase or advertise.  This is not an endorsement. If you would like information regarding participation in this list email, call 410-730-4801 or reserve your ad. Our Wedding & Events Planning Guide 2016 in pdf format.


Accommodations


Doubletree by Hilton Columbia
Michelle Thompson, 443.539.1105
Michelle.Thompson3@Hilton.com
www.Columbia.Doubletree.com

Fairfield Inn & Suites
Bre Weathers, 410-694-9500
Bre.Weathers@BaywoodHotels.com
www.Marriott.com/bwias



Caterers

Absolutely Perfect Catering
Sarah Lynch, 410.579.8777
Sarah@AbsolutelyPerfectCatering.com
www.AbsolutelyPerfectCatering.com

Allspice Hospitality
Benjamin Rubin, 410.707.7092
Brubin08@gmail.com
www.CatererColumbiaMD.com

Black Tie Caterers
Sam Cole, 410.669.3500
blacktiecaterers@aol.com
www.BlackTieCaterers.com

Catering By Seasons/LaPrima
Bella Olguin, 301.477.3507
bolguin@laprimacatering.com
www.CateringbySeasons.com

Corcoran Caterers
Sue Pavlinski, 301.588.9200
sue@corcorancaterers.com
www.CorcoranCaterers.com

Eleven Courses
Melissa Benson, 443.708.6146
mbenson@elevencourses.com
www.ElevenCourses.com

Ispire Catering and Events
Sandra Obinna, 301.538.4177
sobinna@ispirecateringandevents.com
www.IspireCateringandEvents.com

Putting on the Ritz
Claudia Raymond, 301.725.4220
cpr@puttingontheritz.com
www.PuttingontheRitz.com

Rouge Fine Catering
Gabrielle Boggs, 410.527.0007
gboggs@rougecatering.com
www.RougeCatering.com

Santoni’s Catering
Joette Stinnett, 410.833.6610 x160
catering@santonis.com
www.Santonis.com

Table Field Catering
Paul Dongarra, 410.744.4300
paul@tablefieldcatering.com
www.TableFieldCatering.com

Tasty Creations Catering
Allen Blankenship 443-702-7640
Chef@TastyCreations.biz
www.TastyCreations.biz



Dance


U Dance 2
Paul Huston, 443.784.7634
pwhisk@aol.com
www.udance2studios.com


Finance

The Columbia Bank
Doreen Bartlett-Francis 410.730.5006
dbartlettfrancis@thecolumbiabank.com
www.TheColumbiaBank.com

Making Change
Mike Couch, 410.313.0239
couchm@makingchangecenter.org
www.MakingChangeCenter.org



Formal Wear


Bridal Boutique, 410.290.5666
hello@thebridalboutique.com
www.TheBridalBoutique.com

Christopher Schafer Clothier
Christopher Schafer, 410.404.5131
crs@christopherschafer.com
www.ChristopherSchafer.com



Jewelry

Origami Owl
Christy Yeager, 443.844.9884
cnsyeager@comcast.net
www.ChristyYeager.OrigamiOwl.com

Touchstone Crystal
Heather Russell, 410.812.4175
hmrsparkle@gmail.com
www.TouchstoneCrystal.com/heatherrussell



Officiant

A Sacred Marriage
Reverend Terumi Culmer,410.717.8693
Heart4agape@gmail.com
www.SacredMarriage.org

Weddings By Sandy
Sandy Queen, 443.812.6853
sjqueen@verizon.net
www.WeddingsbySandy.com



Post Event Cleaning

Maid Special for You
Lisa Scott, 443.977.8494
lisa4home@gmail.com
MaidSpecialForYou.wordpress.com

Mighty One Cleaning Service
Sonia Butler, 410.419.2440
wyn_btlr@yahoo.com
www.MightyOne.net


Transportation


Extraordinar Limousine
Ruth Toomey, 410.437.8200
info@bigcars.com
www.BigCars.com



Wine & Spirits

Wine & Spirits
The Wine Bin
David Carney, 410.440.9005
Wine@WineBinEC.com
www.WineBinEC.com


 


Bakeries

Cake Plus
Alexis Hilley, 301.490.3600
sales@cakesplus.com
www.CakesPlus.com

Kupcakes & Company
Michelle Kuplec, 443.552.3033
michelle@kupcakesco.com
www.KupcakesCO.com

Maryland Cheesecake Company
Phil & Ann Haase, 410.804.5590
Ann.haase@marylandcheesecake.com
www.MarylandCheesecake.com

SugarBakers Cakes
Jamie Williams, 410.788.4170
shop@SugarBakersCakes.com
www.SugarBakersCakes.com

Touché Touchet Bakery
Michael Touchet, 410.997.9338
mwtouchet@hotmail.com
www.ToucheTouchetBakery.com



Cosmetics/Spa

Aesthetic Center of Columbia
Jodie Gil, 410.730.1100
Jbgil1@verizon.net
www.AestheticCenterofColumbia.com

Jamberry Nails
Alyson Kokolus, 610.504.3794
Kokolus.alyson9@gmail.com
www.AlysonKokolus.jamberry.com

Mary Kay
Angie Johnson, 301.943.6944
Agoodwin-johnson@marykay.com
www.MaryKay.com/agoodwin-johnson.com

Mani Toes Mobile Spa
Yvonne Tran, 301.887.7393
info@ManiToes.com
www.ManiToes.com



Event Planners

Deneen’s Divine Occasions
Felicia Strand, 301.367.2342
fstrand2000@yahoo.com
www.DeneensDivineOccasions.com

Events by Lexi
Lexi Schafer, 410.978.2048
lexi@eventsbylexi.com
www.EventsbyLexi.com

Events by Stace, LLC
Stacey Cameron, 410.428.5966
scameron@eventsbystace.com
www.EventsbyStace.com

Simply Panache Weddings & Events
Lisa Tinch, 443.580.9135
info@simplypanacheevents.com
www.SimplyPanacheEvents.com



Florist

Radiant Decor
Radia Rahman, 202.215.1425
radia@radiantdecor.com
www.RadiantDecor.com


Gifts


Bridal Registry Inc.
Marie Bomber, 732.387.2964
bom1933@yahoo.com
www.BridalRegistryInc.com


Music

Damon Foreman Music Academy
Damon Foreman, 410.988.2112
damonforemanmusicacademy@dfmamd.com
www.DFMAmd.com

Painted Trillium
Kristen Rebecca,
info@paintedtrillium.com
www.PaintedTrillium.com

Elioak Piano Arts
Liz Danchi, 443.676.7324
lizbette76@gmail.com



Photo/Video

Bina Photography
Sabina Lawson, 571.218.5559
sabina@binaphotography.com
www.binaphotographyweddings.com

Carjen Photography
Carmichael Jennings, 301.442.0900
Info@carjenphotography.com
www.CarjenPhotography.com

Eyes of Michael Photography
Michael King, 410.599.4870
mike@eyesofmichael.com
www.EyesofMichael.com

GMS Photo & Video
Rob Diffenderfer, 410.419.1549
rob@gmsphotos.com
www.gmsphotos.com

Living Radiant Photography
Maggie Nolan, 443.844.6542
Maggie@livingradiant.com
www.LivingRadiant.com

Profess Multimedia
Latisha Willis, 443.200.4822
latishawillis@professmultimedia.com
www.ProfessMultimedia.com

Video Express Productions
Julie Bargeski, 301.598.6096
Julie@videoexpresspro.com
www.VideoExpressPro.com



Rentals


Elite Tents and Events
Exclusive supplier of tent rentals
Michelle Sleight, 410.795.8368
michelle@elitetents.net
www.EliteTentsandEvents.com


Travel

Destinations, Inc.
Lynda Maxwell, 410.992.6656
lmaxwell@destinationsinc.travel
www.Destinationsinc.Travel

Suite Dreamz Travel
Julie Cary, 443.454.7787
julie@suitedreamztravel.com
www.SuiteDreamzTravel.com